• Call Us Now : +966 53 727 3175

“Plastic Food” As You Never Knew Before!

“Plastic Food” As You Never Knew Before!

In this article, we will explore some of the exciting information about “Plastic Food”. When we first hear the phrase “Plastic Food”, many questions pop up in our minds. Such as, what is it? Is there really something as “Fake Food”? What is it being used? Is it eatable?

In fact, the idea of plastic or sample food was used only to promote real food. It first appeared in Japan after noticing the crowded restaurants as a result to customers’ need of more time before ordering; asking about the size or ingredients of the dish they would like to order. Hence was the start.

 

The history of “Plastic Food”

When Americans and Europeans began to travel to Japan to participate in the restoration efforts after World War II, they found it very difficult to read menus written in Japanese. However, the Japanese have overcome this problem by using the idea of “Plastic Food”, where many restaurants owners asked to manufacture plastic models matching the dishes they provide. This way, the foreigners can see all the available recipes and choose what they like by pointing directly at it. “Plastic Food” models had a great success, and therefore the Japanese turned to use this idea by placing banners on the storefronts of the restaurants that contain sample food. With these models, the appearance of the storefronts becomes more attractive and exciting for whoever sees it, making it more probable for him to decide to enter the store.

 

 

How to display Plastic Food?

Since “Plastic Food” is designed to satisfy the sense of sight before the sense of taste. As the saying goes “#people_eat_with_thier_eyes”, it is recommended to display it on the storefront of the restaurant, increasing the number of customers entering the restaurant to taste what they saw outside. It can also be used near the cashier, in marketing exhibitions or for photography. There are many other ways to display these models according to the needs of each shop. In short, this can be anywhere that real food cannot be exhibited at.

About The Author

admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

“Plastic Food”, A Marketing Method Based on Psycholog

• اتصل بنا الآن : 00966537273175

الطعام البلاستيكي كما لم تعرفه من قبل!

الطعام البلاستيكي كما لم تعرفه من قبل!

 

في هذه التدوينة، سنعرض لكم بعض المعلومات المثيرة حول الطعام البلاستيكي. عندما ترد كلمة الطعام البلاستيكي على مسامعنا للوهلة الأولى تتبادر إلى أذهاننا العديد والعديد من الأسئلة؛ ما هو الطعام البلاستيكي؟ وهل هناك في الحقيقة طعام بلاستيكي؟ وما هي استخداماته؟ وهل هو يؤكل أم لا؟

في الواقع فكرة الطعام البلاستيكي أو الطعام المقلد استخدمت فقط للترويج للطعام الحقيقي، وكان أول ظهورها في اليابان بعد ملاحظة ازدحام المطاعم بسبب احتياج الزبائن وقتا أطول لمعرفة حجم أو مكونات الطبق الذي سيقومون بطلبه، ومن هنا كانت البداية.

 

تاريخ الطعام البلاستيكي

عندما بدأ الأمريكيون والأوربيون السفر إلى اليابان وذلك بهدف المشاركة في أعمال البناء والترميم أثناء الحرب العالمية الثانية وجدوا صعوبة شديدة في قراءة قوائم الطعام التي تحتوي على أسماء العديد من الأكلات اليابانية، ولكن اليابانيين قاموا بالتغلب على هذه المشكلة باستخدام فكرة الطعام البلاستيكي، حيث سارع العديد من ملاك المطاعم بطلب تصنيع نماذج بلاستيكية مطابقة للأطباق التي يقومون بتقديمها، وبهذه الطريقة يتاح للشخص الأجنبي رؤية جميع الأطباق المتاحة واختيار ما يبدوا لهم من خلال النظر بأنه شهي بالإشارة إلى الطبق بكل بساطة. فنجح الطعام البلاستيكي في هذه المهمة نجاح كبيرا، ومن هنا اتجه اليابانيون إلى استغلال هذه الفكرة عن طريق وضع لافتات على واجهات المطاعم تحتوي على طعام بلاستيكي، فبهذه النماذج شهية المنظر تصبح الواجهة أكثر جاذبية وإثارة لكل من يراها وتقربه خطوات حتى يقوم باتخاذ قرار دخول المتجر والشراء منه.

 

كيف يعرض الطعام البلاستيكي؟

بما أن الطعام البلاستيكي يصمم ليشبع حاسة النظر عند الإنسان قبل حاسة التذوق؛ فقد قيل بأن “العين تأكل قبل الفم”، لذلك ينصح بأن يعرض على واجهة المطاعم مما يزيد من عدد الزبائن التي تدخل المطعم رغبة منها في تذوق ما اشتهته عينها بالخارج. كذلك بالإمكان استخدامه بالقرب من نقطة البيع “كاشير”، أو استخدامه في المعارض التسويقية أو من أجل التصوير. في يوجد العديد من الطرق الأخرى لعرض هذه النماذج حسب احتياجات كل متجر، ويمكن اختصار ذلك بأن يمكن عرض هذه النماذج في أي مكان يتعذر فيه عرض الطعام الحقيقي.

 

About The Author

admin

لا يوجد تعليقات

اكتب تعليق

بعض من الفن على واجهة متجركالطعام البلاستيكي .. طريقة تسويقية قائمة على علم النفس