• Call Us Now : +966 53 727 3175

Author Posts

“Plastic Food” As You Never Knew Before!

In this article, we will explore some of the exciting information about “Plastic Food”. When we first hear the phrase “Plastic Food”, many questions pop up in our minds. Such as, what is it? Is there really something as “Fake Food”? What is it being used? Is it eatable? In fact, the idea of plastic […]

“Plastic Food”, A Marketing Method Based on Psycholog

  The financial return is the main driver and guarantor of business continuity. For that purpose, everyone strives to ensure cash flow. If you are the owner of a food-related project, you may encounter some daily problems with your earnings. You may have felt before that your project is not gaining enough earnings in the […]

Some of the art is on the front of your store

  This is precisely what we mean when we speak of “Plastic Food ” or “Sample Food” as some may call it. All you need is some well-designed replicas of your products, and then display them on your storefront of to draw the customers’ attention. As we mentioned in another blog, this idea originated and […]

How to Increase Your Sales at Minimal Cos

  Many restaurant and coffee shop owners aspire to increase their sales in various ways that do not necessarily have a positive impact, may cause the waste of a lot of money or food, or may even lead to some counterproductive results. At FOOD TECH, we made it easier for you to increase your sales […]

10 Reasons Why You Should Buy Our Products

  If you are the owner of a restaurant or a coffee shop and would like to distinguish yourself from others. Or if your business requires you to use real food samples for an exhibition, this article may interest you. From the heart of Tokyo, we transferred to you the techniques of making “fake food” […]

• اتصل بنا الآن : 00966537273175

Author Posts

الطعام المستنسخ.. طريقة تسويقية قائمة على علم النفس

  المحرك الرئيسي والضامن لاستمرارية المشاريع التجارية هو العائد المادي، وفي سبيل ذلك يجتهد الجميع لضمان التدفق النقدي. إذا كنت من مالكي أحد المشاريع المتعلقة بالأطعمة الغذائية فقد تواجهك يوميا بعض المشاكل في المتعلقة بتحقيق الأرباح فلربما شعرت أن مشروعك لا يحقق القدر الكافي الذي يرضيك، لكن هل فكرت يوما في تغيير استراتيجيتك لتحقيق الربح الذي […]

الطعام المستنسخ كما لم تعرفه من قبل!

  في هذه التدوينة، سنعرض لكم بعض المعلومات المثيرة حول الطعام المستنسخ. عندما ترد كلمة الطعام المستنسخ على مسامعنا للوهلة الأولى تتبادر إلى أذهاننا العديد والعديد من الأسئلة؛ ما هو الطعام المستنسخ؟ وهل هناك في الحقيقة طعام مستنسخ؟ وما هي استخداماته؟ وهل هو يؤكل أم لا؟ في الواقع فكرة الطعام المستنسخ أو الطعام المُقلد استخدمت فقط […]

بعض من الفن على واجهة متجرك

  هذا ما نقصده تماما عندما نتحدث عن ما يسمى بـ”الطعام المستنسخ” أو “الطعام المُقلد” كما يطلق عليه البعض، فقط كل ما عليك هو أن تمتلك بعضا من القطع الفنية المصممة خصيصا لمحاكاة منتجاتك ومن ثم تعرضها على واجهة متجرك من أجل لفت انتباه الزبائن حتى يقوموا بتجربة الأطباق التي تعرضها، وكما ذكرنا في مواضع […]

كيف ترفع معدلات مبيعاتك بأقل التكاليف؟

  يطمح الكثير من أصحاب المطاعم والمقاهي لزيادة مبيعاتهم وأرباحهم عبر عدة طرق والتي ليس بالضرورة بأن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي وقد تتسبب في هدر الكثير من المال أو الطعام أو ينتج عنها نتائج عكسية، في “فوود تيك” سهلنا لكم الطريق نحو زيادة المبيعات عن طريق تقنية الطعام المستنسخ، حيث تعد هذه الطريقة من أبرز […]

10 أسباب تدفعك لشراء منتجاتنا

  إذا كنت صاحب مطعم أو مقهى وترغب بالتميز أو نوع عملك يتطلب منك استخدام طعام حقيقي بغرض العرض فربما تجد في هذا المقال ما يثير اهتمامك. من قلب طوكيو نقلنا لكم تقنيات تصنيع الطعام المستنسخ كإحدى الوسائل المتميزة والفعالة التي تستخدم كطريقة تسويقية بغرض زيادة المبيعات وخفض التكاليف وتحسين تجربة الشراء، ومن دون أي […]